OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, BHADRAK AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, BHADRAK

No 1011 /Date 25-03-25

This is to inform all the +2, +3, and P.G. students of Bhadrak Higher Secondary School and Bhadrak Autonomous College that Rangoli, Song and Dance competitions (Both for Boys and Girls) will be held on 26.03.2025 (Wednesday), 28.03.2025 (Friday), and 29.03.2025 (Saturday) respectively.

The following members have been assigned for the respective duties to conduct the events smoothly. (not in the order of seniority).

1. Rangoli (Date: 26.03.2025, Time: 2.30 p.m. onwards, Venue: Open Pandal)

Theme: Science & Nature Time: 1 hr

*Report before half an hour of the commencement of the event.

Organising Cum Disciplinary Committee		
Sl. No. Name of the Faculty		
01	Dr. Swapna Sarita Mohapatra (Chemistry)	
02	Dr. Smaranika Parida (Home Science)	
03	Miss Rasmita Behera (Commerce)	
04	Ms Elarani Behera (Economics)	
05	Dr. Ashok Kumar Das (English)	
06	Dr. Alaka Sarangi (History)	
07	Dr. J.P.Barla (Home Science)	
08	Dr.Rajashree Tripathy (Philosophy)	
09	Sri Prasanna Kumar Nath (Mathematics)	
10	Dr. Nirmal Chandra Rout (Mathematics)	
11	Sri Diptimaya Dash (Physics)	
12	Dr. Manoranjan Sahoo (Physics)	
3	Ms Basanti Mani Majhi (Sociology)	

2. Song (Date: 28.03.2025, Time: 8.00 a.m. onwards, Venue: Open Pandal)

*Report before 1 hr of the commencement of the event.

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty (Organising Committee)	Name of the Faculty (Disciplinary Committee)
01	Dr. Arundhati Mohanty (Sociology)	Sri Mrutyunjay Das (Hindi)
02	Dr. Santosh Kumar Sethy (English)	Dr. Dinesh Chandra Dash (Economics)
03	Dr. Swapna Sarita Mohapatra (Chemistry)	Dr. Ajit Kumar Das (Mathematics)
04	Ms Rasmita Behera (Commerce)	Dr. Rajat Kumar Pradhan (Physics)
05	Dr. Smaranika Parida (Home Science)	Dr. Kamala Kanta Jena (Physics)
06	Sri Chidananda Das (History)	Sri Kabiratna Behera (Computer Science)
07	Dr. Subrat Kumar Barik (Chemistry)	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Dutta (English)
08	Sri Asish Sethy (Chemistry)	Sri Satya Narayan Barik (Commerce)
09	Dr. Sarthak Kumar Jena (Commerce)	Sri Tapan Kumar Malik (Statistics)
10	Ms Swapna Sonalika Jena (Botany)	Dr. Rajkishore Ray (Economics)
11	Dr. Ramesh Chandra Das (Commerce)	Dr. Ranjan Kumar Samal (Political Science)
12	Dr. Preetinanda Roy (English)	Dr. Hansita Ojha (Psychology)
13	Dr. Puspanjali Sahu (Teacher Education)	Dr. Asima Tripathy (Zoology)
14	Dr. Debasis Das (Mathematics)	Ms Puspanjali Sethy (Teacher Education)

3. Dance (Date: 29.03.2025, Time: 8.00 a.m. onwards, Venue: Open Pandal)

* Time limit for Solo Dance - 3 mins. and for Group Dance -5 mins

Report before 1 hr of the commencement of the event.

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty	Name of the Faculty
	(Organising Committee)	(Disciplinary Committee)
01	Dr. Arundhati Mohanty (Sociology)	Dr Subodha Chandra Mishra (Education)
02	Dr. Santosh Kumar Sethy (English)	Dr. Padmanava Patri (Chemistry)
03	Dr. Swapna Sarita Mohapatra (Chemistry)	Dr. Pratap Chandra Sahoo (Commerce)
04	Dr. Smaranika Parida (Home Science)	Sri Ajaya Kumar Sethy (Economics)
05	Dr. Sarthak Kumar Jena (Commerce)	Dr.Manoranjan Sethy (Physics)
06	Dr. Ramesh Chandra Das (Commerce)	Sri Ananta kishore Sahu (Zoology)
07	Ms Rasmita Behera (Commerce)	Dr. Sudarsan Das (Political Science)
)8	Dr. Avijit Biswal (Chemistry)	Ms Jayashree Munda (Zoology)

2. Song (Date: 28.03.2025, Time: 8.00 a.m. onwards, Venue: Open Pandal)

*Report before 1 hr of the commencement of the event.

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty (Organising Committee)	Name of the Faculty (Disciplinary Committee)
01	Dr. Arundhati Mohanty (Sociology)	Sri Mrutyunjay Das (Hindi)
02	Dr. Santosh Kumar Sethy (English)	Dr. Dinesh Chandra Dash (Economics)
03	Dr. Swapna Sarita Mohapatra (Chemistry)	Dr. Ajit Kumar Das (Mathematics)
04	Ms Rasmita Behera (Commerce)	Dr. Rajat Kumar Pradhan (Physics)
05	Dr. Smaranika Parida (Home Science)	Dr. Kamala Kanta Jena (Physics)
06	Sri Chidananda Das (History)	Sri Kabiratna Behera (Computer Science)
07	Dr. Subrat Kumar Barik (Chemistry)	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Dutta (English)
08	Sri Asish Sethy (Chemistry)	Sri Satya Narayan Barik (Commerce)
09	Dr. Sarthak Kumar Jena (Commerce)	Sri Tapan Kumar Malik (Statistics)
10	Ms Swapna Sonalika Jena (Botany)	Dr. Rajkishore Ray (Economics)
11	Dr. Ramesh Chandra Das (Commerce)	Dr. Ranjan Kumar Samal (Political Science)
12	Dr. Preetinanda Roy (English)	Dr. Hansita Ojha (Psychology)
13	Dr. Puspanjali Sahu (Teacher Education)	Dr. Asima Tripathy (Zoology)
14	Dr. Debasis Das (Mathematics)	Ms Puspanjali Sethy (Teacher Education)

3. Dance (Date: 29.03.2025, Time: 8.00 a.m. onwards, Venue: Open Pandal)

* Time limit for Solo Dance - 3 mins. and for Group Dance - 5 mins

Report before 1 hr of the commencement of the event.

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty (Organising Committee)	Name of the Faculty (Disciplinary Committee)
01	Dr. Arundhati Mohanty (Sociology)	Dr Subodha Chandra Mishra (Education)
02	Dr. Santosh Kumar Sethy (English)	Dr. Padmanava Patri (Chemistry)
03	Dr. Swapna Sarita Mohapatra (Chemistry)	Dr. Pratap Chandra Sahoo (Commerce)
04	Dr. Smaranika Parida (Home Science)	Sri Ajaya Kumar Sethy (Economics)
05	Dr. Sarthak Kumar Jena (Commerce)	Dr.Manoranjan Sethy (Physics)
06	Dr. Ramesh Chandra Das (Commerce)	Sri Ananta kishore Sahu (Zoology)
07	Ms Rasmita Behera (Commerce)	Dr. Sudarsan Das (Political Science)
08	Dr. Avijit Biswal (Chemistry)	Ms Jayashree Munda (Zoology)

09	Dr. Santosh Kumar Nanda (Chemistry)	Sri Girish Chandra Pradhan (Political
10	Sri Radhanatha Mishra (Physics)	Science)
11	Ms Manasi Sahoo (Teacher Education)	Dr. Akshaya Kumar Das (Pshycology)
12	Dr Padmanava Mohanty (Zoology)	Dr. Parbati Sahoo (Mathematics) Dr. Sanjay kumar Satapathy (Physics)
13	Dr. Pravamayee Samantray (English)	Ms Debajani Sahoo (Teacher Education)
14	Dr. K. Begum (Political Science)	Dr. Narayan Prasad Behera (Teacher Education)
15	Dr Jayanti Behera (Economics)	Sri Manas Ranjan Behera (Teacher Education)

Student Volunteers: All student volunteers are instructed to remain present during all the events. (Report before half an hour of the commencement of the event)

Sl. No.	Name	Class
01	Mr. Satyanarayan Panda	UG 3 rd Year (Physics)
02	Mr. Satyaswarup Rout	PG 2 nd Year (Education)
03	Mr. Rudramadhav Mohapatra	UG 3 rd (Geology)
04	Mr. Subhasis Panda	UG 3 rd Year (History)
05	Miss Subhashree Mallick	PG 2 nd Year (Mathematics)
06	Miss Sunita Das	UG 3 rd Year (Sociology)
07	Miss Swatishree Sanchita Barik	+2 1st Year Arts
107.123	Miss Sonalika Puhan	UG 3 rd Year
08	Miss Karisma Panda	PG 2 nd Year (Chemistry)
09	Miss Sai S. Swain	UG 3 rd Year (English)
09	Miss Lipsarani Jena	PG 2 nd Year (Sanskrit)
10	Miss Mamata Manjari Rout	PG 2 nd Year (History)
11	Miss Manasi Sahoo	UG 3 rd Year (Sociology)
12	Pragnya Priyadarshini Sahoo	+2 1st Year (Commerce)
13	Pragnya Priyadaisiini Bansa	

Bhadrak Autonomous Cg

Copy to Adm. Busar/All Student Notice Board/All Head of the Departments/Estt. Section/

Hostel Warden/ IQAC Cell/ College Website for information.

Bhadrak Autonomous

Bhadrak