Office of the Principal, Bhadrak Autonomous College, Bhadrak

No 8// Date 5-3-2026

As per the resolution held on dated 21-02-2025, different committees are constituted with the following members as mentioned below for the conduct of Annual Function of Bhadrak Autonomous College and Bhadrak Higher Secondary School for the session 2024-25. All the members of different committees are requested to attend a meeting on 06-03-2025 at 12.15 pm in the office of the Principal to finalise budget and detailed blueprint of the proposed Annual Function 2024-25 to be held between 2nd April 2025 and 5th April 2025. The members of the committees are requested to bring their detailed plan, programme and estimated requirement for finalization.

i. Organising Committee

- ---

- 1. Principal
- 2. Union Advisor
- 3. Heads of All committees
- 4. Three number of student representatives cum volunteers one each from Arts, Science and Commerce Stream

ii. Budget and Finance Committee:

- 1. Sri Ajaya Kumar Sethy
- 2. Dr Pratap Chandra Sahu
- 3. Dr Pradeep Kumar Padhan
- 4. Student Representative cum volunteer(to be included after nomination)

iii. Guest/Guests Invitation and Reception Committee:

- 1. Dr Padmanabha Patri
- 2. Sri Ajaya Kumar Sethy
- 3. Dr Smruti Rekha Mishra
- 4. Dr Swapna S. Mohapatra
- 5. Dr Smaranika Parida
- 6. Dr Banajabasini Barik
- 7. Dr P. Samantray
- 8. Student Representative cum volunteer(to be included after nomination)

iv. Competition Organizing Committee:

- 1. Dr. Arundhati Mohanty
- 2. Dr Santosh Kumar Sethy
- 3. Dr Ramesh Chandra Das
- 4. Dr Swapna S. Mohapatra
- 5. Dr Smaranika Parida
- 6. Dr Banajabasini Barik
- 7. Dr P Samantray
- 8. Dr Smruti Rekha Mishra
- 9. Miss L Pattnayak
- 10. Student Representative cum volunteer(to be included after nomination)

v. Cultural Show Committee

1. Dr Santosh Kumar Sethy

- 2. Dr Swapna S. Jena
- 3. Dr Sarthak Kumar Jena
- 4. Dr S. S. Mohapatra
- 5. Dr Smaranika Parida
- 6. Dr Smruti Rekha Mishra
- 7.Student Representative cum volunteer(to be included after nomination)

vi. Prize and Certificate Procurement and Distribution Committee

- 1. Dr Sarthak Kumar Jena
- 2. Dr Raj Kishore Roy
- 3. Dr Smaranika Parida
- 4. Dr S. S. Mohapatra
- 5. Dr Pradip Kumar Pradhan
- 7. Student Representative cum volunteer(to be included after nomination)

vi. Stage Arrangement & Refreshment Committee

- 1. Dr. Ajit Kumar Das
- 2. Dr. Laxmi Kanta Nayak
- 3. Dr. Pratap Chandra Sahu
- 4. Dr. Sarthak Kumar Jena
- 5. Sri Diptimaya Das
- 6. Sri Satyanarayan Barik
- 7. Dr. Gitanjali Nanda
- 8. Dr. Hansita Ojha
- 9. Dr. Jyotsna P. Barla
- 10. Sri Ananta Kumar Sahoo
- 11. Student Representative cum volunteer(to be included after nomination)

Files/Letter/Document Preparation Committee vii.

- 1. Dr. Kamala Kanta Jena
- 2. Dr. Padmanava Mohanty

Bhadrak Autonomous College Bhadrak

Bhadrak (Auto)College Copy to above Officers/Advisor, Students' Union Committee/OIC, Website Committee

Principal 3 25
Bhadrak Autonomous College Bhadrak
Principal
Bhadrak (Auto)College